MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Paso Robles High School

There are no upcoming events.

  December 2014  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Past Events

OUR TOWN

OUR TOWN

Paso Robles, CA
Come join Paso High Theater Company as we present Thornton Wilder's OUR TOWN in our new theater November 28 & 29 and December 1 & 2. See prhsdrama.com for details.
Thu, Nov 29 2012 7:30 PM Sun, Dec 2 2012 5:00 PM

Guys and Dolls

Guys and Dolls

Paso Robles, CA
If tickets are sold out online there should still be some left at the door. Tickets are on sale 1 hour before each performance!
Fri, May 11 2012 7:30 PM Sun, May 20 2012 5:00 PM

PRHS Dinner Theater Fundraiser

PRHS Dinner Theater Fundraiser

Paso Robles, CA
Friday, March 2nd and Saturday, March 3rd, 2012 the “dinner theatre” will be reintroduced to the community. A three-course dinner and two one-act comedy plays are being offered for $20/pp (advanced purchase) with the opportunity to attend either Friday or Saturday night. Don’t miss this off-...
Fri, Mar 2 2012 5:30 PM Sat, Mar 3 2012 10:00 PM

Check, Please

Check, Please

Paso Robles, CA
"Check, Please" is a series of one-act comidies by Jonathan Rand. In these short comedies we follow guy and girl on some blind dates that don't go as well as they would hope.
Fri, Dec 9 2011 7:00 PM Sun, Dec 11 2011 5:00 PM

Seussical the Musical

Seussical the Musical

Paso Robles, CA
General seating and VIP tables available April 8, 9, 15, 16 at 7:30 P.M. April 10 & 17 at 2:00 P.M. Call the box office for VIP Table ticket information: 805-237-3333 ext. 5536 **** If tickets sell out online please call the box office to see if we have more at the door ****
Fri, Apr 8 2011 7:30 PM Sun, Apr 17 2011 5:30 PM
  December 2014  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31